Contact Us

We've Changed Locations

Akron (Main Location)

Firestone Federal Credit Union
31 Hanna Parkway
Akron, OH 44319

  • Main Local Telephone Number: 234-352-1100
  • Toll-Free Telephone Number: 888-740-8351
  • Main Fax Number: 330-724-2590

Office Hours

  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Email (both locations)

Linda - Linda@fstonecu.com

Beth - Beth@fstonecu.com

Donna - Donna@fstonecu.com

Marlene - Marlene@fstonecu.com

Carrie - Carrie@fstonecu.com

Kara - Kara@fstonecu.com

 

 


 

Staff Extensions

Automated Telephone Number:
234-352-1095

Beth 220
Betty 221
Carrie 112
Donna 210
Kara 110
Linda 222
Marlene 111
Wayne 200

 

 

 










You can reach the following staff members at: 234-352-1100

Gayle, Raette, Sara and Steve

Contact Webmaster

Brook Park

Firestone Federal Credit Union
6275 Eastland Road
Brook Park, OH 44142

  • Brook Park Telephone Number: 216-362-3633
  • Brook Park Fax Number: 216-362-5151

Office Hours

  • Friday
  • 8:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
  • Closed for lunch
  • 12:45 – 1:30